SMBBMC Lyari Merit List 2021 Check Online


SMBBMC Lyari Merit List 2021

Candidates can check online Benazir Bhutto Medical College Lyari final merit list 2021 from this page easily. Candidates are informed here that the officials have not announced any confirmed date of display of final merit list. SMBBMC Lyari has conducted entry test successfully. This test was conducted by National Testing Service NTS. Now a days NTS is going to announce entry test result online through this page. After the entry test result the list of candidates will be displayed. You have to remain connected with this page for new updates.

www smbbmu edu pk merit list 2021

Shaheed Muhtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical College Layari is one of the leading medical college of Sindh provinces. It was established in 2011 and inaugurated by President Asif Ali Zardari at Bilawal House. SMBBMC is providing quality education due to this it has achieved high fame in the medical institutions of Pakistan. Benazir Medical College has given the authority to NTS to conduct entry test from the applicants. The college opened admissions for MBBS, BDS and many other courses. NTS has successfully conducted entry test from applicants. Every year hundreds of candidates apply for entry test.

SMBBMC Merit List 2021

The merit at Benazir College is very high as seats are limited while hundreds candidates apply for admission. The result of entry test will be announced soon within a few days. You can check online entry test by visiting You have to put your roll no in the given section and your district/town. You can also check your result by putting your name. merit list 2021

If you do not find your result online send us your roll no and district/town. We will provide you your result within no time.

Lyari Medical College Merit List 2021

After the entry test result final merit list of candidates will be uploaded right here on this page. You can check merit list by putting your district or town. The merit list of following districts/ town has been published.

  • Bin Qasim Town
  • Gadap Town
  • Hyderabad
  • Karachi
  • Kemari Town
  • Larkana
  • Lyari Town
  • Mirpurkhas
  • Nawabshah
  • Sukkur
SMBBMC Lyari Merit List 2020 Check Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *