NAT Test Online Registration 2024 NTS NAT Login

date-icon author-icon

NAT Test Date Online Registration 2024 has been announced. The national testing Service of Pakistan has announced the next round of the national aptitude Test for students. National Aptitude Test (NAT) is designed to allow admissions into DAIs and universities affiliated with NTS (degree awarding institutions). Candidates will take one test only and are qualified for admission to all institutions in the relevant subject group. Here, you will download the NTS NAT Test Online registration Application and Fees, NTS test date, Roll No Slip NTS NAT login, NAT Test Pattern as well as sample papers, past Papers, Results, and Merit List information.

NTS NAT Test Online Registration 2024 Date

Candidates are required to submit an application for admission at the institutions according to their respective announcements, along with the NTS results card. Candidates who are interested in applying may register themselves to take an NTS test. Register (one time only) to NTS online Registration Portal https://portal.nts.org.pk/.

How to apply for NTS NAT test 2024?

Apply for the latest NAT test from the announcement of projects on the NTS Online Registration Portal. The schedule for the NAT Test-2022 has been announced the same way as before, since this year, there will be 12 NAT tests conducted throughout the entire year.

NTS NAT Test Registration Form 2024

We will provide you with official registration forms. It is all you have to do is check the entire article attentively and you’ll be able to receive all information regarding the registration form 2024. NTS administers the NAT Test for the students at the universities that are affiliated with this test. NTS NAT Test.

NAT Test Registration Fee

Download the NAT bank deposit slip from NTS online Registration Portal https://portal.nts.org.pk/ (Bank deposit slip is available on NTS online Registration Portal only) Deposit Rs. 850/- (Rupees Eight Hundred & Fifty Only) for NAT test via 1Link 1Bill Participating Banks/ATM/Internet Banking/Mobile Banking/EasyPaisa/JazzCash/TCS Express Counters. (See the charges for bank service on the deposit slip).

NTS NAT Test Roll No Slip

Roll number slips and result cards will be available at https://portal.nts.org.pk/ Incomplete or improperly filled registration details will not be processed. Keep checking our website for the most qualified candidates list, test location, and any other relevant details: www.nts.org.pk.

NTS NAT Test Past Papers

National aptitude test NAT through NTS is necessary for admission to an undergraduate. Download sample past papers. NTS NAT Solved Past Papers 2022 The authority which conducts different kinds of tests across Pakistan is called the National Testing Service.

NAT-Test-Online-Registration-NTS-NAT-Login

Online Apply

SR. No

Description

Action

1. NAT Associated Universities Click Here
2. NAT Schedule Click Here
3. Districts List Click Here
4. How To Register Online NAT Test Click Here
5. Test Cities Click Here
6. Paper Pattern Click Here

NAT Test Result 2024 Merit List

The NAT score will be announced within 7-10 days of the test. The results certificates for the NAT entrance test will be made available within 7 days from the date of the test. The National Aptitude Test NAT Test Results are available for 2024. Find the test results for NAT 2024 and NAT schedule 2024 here.

Test Date

Announcement Date

Last Date of Submission of Registration Form

Roll No. Slip Date

Result Announcement

Sunday, January 15, 2024 Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Monday, January 2, 2024 Monday, January 9, 2024 Monday, January 23, 2024
Sunday, February 12, 2024 Monday, January 16, 2024 Monday, January 30, 2024 Monday, February 6, 2024 Monday, February 20, 2024
Sunday, March 12, 2024 Monday, February 13, 2024 Monday, February 27, 2024 Monday, March 6, 2024 Monday, March 20, 2024
Sunday, April 09, 2024 Monday, March 13, 2024 Monday March 27, 2024 Friday, April 03, 2024 Monday, April 17, 2024
Sunday, May 14, 2024 Monday, April 10, 2024 Tuesday, May 02, 2024 Monday, May 08, 2024 Monday, May 22, 2024
Sunday, June 11, 2024 Monday, May 15, 2024 Monday, May 29, 2024 Monday, June 05, 2024 Monday, June 19 , 2024
Sunday, July 16, 2024 Monday, June 12, 2024 Monday June 26, 2024 Monday, July 10, 2024 Monday, July 24, 2024
Sunday, August 13, 2024 Monday, July 17, 2024 Monday, July 31, 2024 Monday, August 07, 2024 Monday, August 21, 2024
Sunday, September 10, 2024 Tuesday , August 15, 2024 Monday, August, 28, 2024 Monday, September 04, 2024 Monday, September 18, 2024
Sunday, October 08, 2024 Monday, September 11, 2024 Monday, September 25, 2024 MONDAY, October 02, 2024 Monday, October 16, 2024
Sunday, November 05, 2024 Monday, October 09, 2024 Monday, October 23, 2024 Monday, October 30, 2024 Monday, November 13, 2024
Sunday, December 03, 2024 Monday, November 06, 2024 Monday , November 20, 2024 Monday, November 27, 2024 Monday, December 11, 2024

NTS NAT Test Schedule 2024

National Testing Service – Pakistan (NTS) is a Public Sector Company, which is the first pioneering testing service to be registered under Section-42 of the Companies Act, 2017 as a Not-for-Profit Company Limited by Guarantee.

Contact Info:

Address: Plot # 96, Street # 4, H-8/1, Islamabad.

Ph: +92-51-844-444-1

query@nts.org.pk

www.nts.org.pk

NTS Login 2024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *